Karriere

Salesforce Developer

Standort

Schweiz oder Deutschland

Art der Beschäftigung

Full Time

Umfeld

Du bist auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung? Dann könnte dir diese Stelle gerade recht kommen! Bucher + Suter ist der grösste Cisco Contact Center Partner in Europa. Mit über 160 Mitarbeitenden sind wir international aufgestellt. Unsere Teams sind vielfältig, schlagfertig und unterstützen sich gegenseitig. Unsere raffinierten Mitarbeiter aus verschiedensten Länder und Kulturen sind seit 40 Jahren der wichtigste Treiber in der Erfolgsgeschichte von Bucher + Suter.

Wir veredeln Cisco Contact Center Software, damit der Kundenservice unserer Kunden in bestmöglicher Qualität und mit höchster Geschwindigkeit rauscht und skaliert. Zu unseren bedeutendsten Produkten gehören die CRM Connectoren, welche Cisco Telefonie mit verschiedenen CRMs verbindet. Dafür arbeiten wir in engem Kontakt mit unserem grössten CRM Partner Salesforce. Genau hier kommst du ins Spiel.

Aufgaben

Als Salesforce Developer optimierst Du die Integration zwischen Salesforce und Cisco CCE – b+s Connects for Salesforce. Dein KnowHow brauchst Du, weil Du die Entwicklung neuer Funktionalitäten mitverantwortest. Keine Sorge! Das Team, der Produkt Owner und die Technical Architects stehen Dir eng zur Seite.

Dein Profil

  • Abgeschlossene Ausbildung oder Studium im Bereich Informatik, war ja klar
  • Mehrjährige Berufserfahrung in der modernen Webentwicklung
  • Beste Chancen hast Du als Salesforce Certified Platform Developer o.ä.
  • Wissen im Salesforce Technolgy Umfeld hilft Dir und dies wirst Du bei uns fortlaufend ausbauen
  • Apex, Visualforce, Lightning Components und Sfdx, Oauth, Webservice sagen Dir etwas
  • Begriffe wie Salesforce Omni-Channel / Service Cloud sind ein Klacks für Dich
  • Du kommst klar in einem agilen Umfeld (Scrum)
  • Gute Deutsch- und Englischkenntnisse in Wort und Schrift machen Dir das Leben bei uns leichter

Was wir bieten

  • Höhen, Tiefen, Spannung, Freu(n)de!
  • Am Puls der digitalen Revolution – sehr modernes Arbeitsumfeld
  • Bei uns profitierst Du von Zertifizierungen, Trainings und Fachschulungen
  • Der Lohn ist fair – die Sozialleistungen sind der Hammer! Und Du kannst mit vielen kleinen Extras rechnen
  • Mitarbeiterevents im In- und Ausland
  • Die Kollegen sind kollegial und werden oft zu richtigen Freunden

Interessiert?

Reiche jetzt dein CV ein!

Jetzt bewerben

Bei Fragen erreichst Du uns telefonisch unter +41 31 917 52 00. Wir freuen uns darauf, Dich kennenzulernen!

Deine Kontaktperson:
Christoph Blaser

Christoph Blaser

Team Leader

*Mit der Übermittlung Deiner Bewerbungsunterlagen willigst Du ein, dass die Bucher + Suter AG diese zur Durchführung des Bewerbungsverfahrens an ihren Standorten in Deutschland und der Schweiz verarbeitet. Weitergehende Informationen zum Datenschutz findest Du HIER

Careers

Salesforce Developer

Location

Switzerland or Germany

Job type

Full Time

Environment

Are you looking for a new professional challenge? Then this job could be just right for you! Bucher + Suter is the largest Cisco Contact Center Partner in Europe. With over 160 employees, we are positioned on a global scale. Our teams are diverse, quick-witted, and support one another. Our technically-sophisticated employees from different countries and cultures have been the main driver in the Bucher + Suter success story for over 40 years.

We refine Cisco Contact Center software to ensure that our client’s customer service operations can scale at the highest possible quality and speed. One of our most important product lines is our CRM Connectors, which connect Cisco Contact Center with various CRMs and enterprise service applications. We work in close contact with our largest CRM partner Salesforce, which is precisely where you’ll come into play.

Main tasks

As a Salesforce Developer, you’ll optimize the integration between Salesforce and Cisco CCE – b+s Connects for Salesforce. You’ll be responsible for the development of new functionalities in our connector. But don’t worry! The product development team, the PO, and the Technical Architects will always offer you the support you need.

Your profile

  • Completed training or studies in the field of computer science
  • Several years of professional experience in modern web development
  • Salesforce Certified Platform Developer accreditation will be an advantage
  • Knowledge in the Salesforce Technology environment would be a big plus
  • Knowledge of Apex, Visualforce, Lightning Components, Sfdx, Oauth and Webservices
  • You’re comfortable in an agile work environment (Scrum)
  • Good German and English language skills in spoken and written

What we offer

  • Highs, lows, tension, and joy! Whatever happens, Bucher + Suter is an exciting place to work that’ll keep you on your toes
  • We’re on the pulse of the digital revolution with a very modern working environment
  • You’ll have ample opportunities to propel your career with training, certifications, and technical courses
  • A fair salary with excellent benefits and an abundance of perks
  • Employee events at home and abroad
  • Two days of paid VTO per year to volunteer for causes close to your heart
  • A friendly, collegial atmosphere and flexible working hours

Interested?

Submit your CV now!

Apply now

If you have any questions, please call us on +41 31 917 52 00. We look forward to getting to know you!

Your contact person:
Christoph Blaser

Christoph Blaser

Team Leader

*Your documents will be treated confidentially. By submitting your application documents, you agree that Bucher + Suter AG may process them to conduct the application process at its locations in Germany and Switzerland. Further information on data protection.