b+s TAO for Cisco Finesse Webinar

Webex

At Bucher + Suter, we're about more than CRM connectors. Our goal is simple: provide contact center agents with the tools they need to deliver outstanding customer service with every communication.

Join us on Thursday, May 28, to learn all about the b+s TAO Agent Desktop.

We'll be holding 3 sessions in 3 different time zones.

Session Date and Time
Registration
APAC
May 28, 2020 07.00 CEST (3pm Sydney) Register Here
EMEAR May 28, 2020 14.00 CEST (2pmLondon) Register Here
AMERICAS May 28, 2020 19.00 CEST (10am Pacific) Register Here
 

b+s TAO Launch Video

Want to learn all about b+s TAO? This "demo" didn't quite go to plan, but feel free to take a look anyway and reach out to us via the form below and we'll help fill in the gaps.

Video
 
 

Contact our Cisco Contact Center Integration Experts

captcha
 
 
Cisco Solution Partner Premier Certified