b+s Connects for Microsoft Dynamics Webinar

b+s Connects for Microsoft Dynamics is the industry-leading integration solution for Cisco Contact Center and Dynamics. The premier standard in CRM connectors! A unified agent experience that accelerates efficiency in the contact center and promotes personal and attentive customer service, whilst saving money on every interaction. What more could you ask for?

Connects for MS Dynamics and Cisco Contact Center Webinar
 

On August 27, we'll show you everything that b+s Connects for Microsoft Dynamics is capable of, and you'll get to see first hand what this powerful integration solution can do for your agents and your customers.

Register below for your preferred timeslot!

 
 

Registration - Thursday, August 27, 2020

Webinar Time
APJ

07:00 CEST (3pm Sydney)

Register Here
EMEAR

14:00 CEST (1pm London)

Register Here
Americas

19:00 CEST (10am San Francisco)

Register Here
 
 

Contact our Cisco Contact Center Integration Experts

captcha
 
 
Cisco Solution Partner Premier Certified