Bucher + Suter at Virtual Dreamforce 2021

Sign up for our post-Dreamforce Salesforce Service Cloud Voice webinar now!

Thursday 7th October at 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 18.00 GMT, 19.00 CEST

Seen our Salesforce+ video at Dreamforce? Something still tickling your brain? Need more information? Join us on Thursday, October 7th for a live webinar and learn all about the future of b+s Connects for SCV. Sign up for our post-Dreamforce webinar, where you can have all your unanswered b+s Connects for Service Cloud Voice queries set right. We'll have a live demo, and show you exactly what's coming up in the forthcoming releases.

Dreamforce-2021-Cloud-Logo-RGB

September 21 - 23, 2021, virtual

Dreamforce is back, and Bucher + Suter are delighted to be partaking! While current events continue to prevent us from attending in person, we are sponsoring Dreamforce this year, in a limited capacity.

Salesforce are a significant strategic partner for Bucher + Suter, and as we continue to invest heavily in our relationship and our products for the Salesforce platform, we felt it only right to use Dreamforce as an opportunity to showcase the latest product in our innovative portfolio.

You'll find Bucher + Suter's introduction to b+s Connects for Service Cloud Voice in the Salesforce+ VOD library.